2020 Caucus

In Person Presidential Caucus– Saturday, February 22, 2020

Early Voting – February 15, 16, 17, 18, 2020

Same-Day Voter Registration will be available, all registered Democrats in Nevada are eligible to vote.

Your vote will have an impact in choosing the Democratic Party nominee for president. Nevada is the “First in the West” to vote and the third in the county to vote — after Iowa and New Hampshire.

Learn about the candidates. The following candidates are expected to be on the Nevada caucus ballot:

Joe Biden joebiden.com


Deval Patrick devalpatrick2020.com

Pete Buttigieg peteforamerica.com

John Delaney www.johndelaney.com

Amy Klobuchar amyklobuchar.com

Bernie Sanders berniesanders.com

Tom Steyer tomsteyer.com

Elizabeth Warren elizabethwarren.com

Andrew Yang yang2020.com

Tulsi Gabbard www.tulsi2020.com


Michael Bennett michaelbennet.com

You can early vote at any early voting site in the county where you live between Saturday, February 15 and Tuesday, February 18. For dates and times go to https://caucus.nvdems.com

In the Virgin Valley, you can vote at:

Jimmy Hughes Campus (formerly Deuce), 150 N. Yucca St., Mesquite

Saturday, February 15 — 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18 — 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

In the Moapa Valley, you can vote at:

Moapa Valley Community Center, 320 N Moapa Valley Blvd., Overton

Saturday, February 15: 10 am to 2 pm

Tuesday, February 18: 3 pm to 8 pm

On Caucus day, Saturday, February 22, 2020, we open at 10:00 a.m. and you must arrive by 12 noon in order to vote. We will be voting by precinct.

In the Virgin Valley, caucus will be held at Virgin Valley High School, 820 Valley View Drive, Mesquite.

In the Moapa Valley, caucus will be held at Moapa Valley High School, 2400 North St.  Joseph Street, Overton

If you want to be a caucus leader, please email HERE (mesquite2moapadems@gmail.com). We need volunteers to help us with a smooth process.

At the caucus, we will also be choosing delegates.

Election Day is November 3, 2020

For Voter Information, Go to:

www.clarkcountynv.gov/VOTE

702-455-8683